I Thank you for your support of my effort to represent you in the 9th Modern City Council, sitting from January 2010 through December 2011.


City Council
The Methuen City Council is a nine member body charged with enacting the resolutions and ordinances that govern Methuen. The nine members are elected for two year terms, with three Councillors elected "at-large" (City Wide), and six elected from the three voting Districts (East, Central, and West) in Methuen. The East District is made up of Precincts 3,7,9 and 12, with the Central District consisting of Precincts 1,2,6, and 10, and the West District consisting of Precincts 4,5,8, and 11. Councillors are limited by Methuen's Charter to serving three two year terms.

Jack Burke Social Networks

Find Citizen Jack on Twitter and on Facebook!

Citizen Jack on Twitter Jack Burke on Facebook

Green Web Hosting! This site hosted by DreamHost.

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional